//

Coaches

Coaches
SELECT division.divisionID, division.content AS 'division', fullname, position.content AS 'position', email, phone FROM coaches INNER JOIN division ON division.divisionID = coaches.divisionID INNER JOIN position ON position.positionID = coaches.positionID WHERE disabled = 0 ORDER BY division.sortOrder ASC;
Division Fullname Position Email Cellphone
U/6 Quinton Brand Head Coach 074 448 0867
U/6 Brendon Watson Manager bwatson013@gmail.com 079 772 5034
U/8 Nigel Pastor Head Coach NigelP@ecowize.co.za 079 219 0201
U/8 Jude Nathan Manager jude@farbers.co.za 073 044 9857
U/8 Kuwan Woo Manager wookuwan1@gmail.com 072 389 5432
U/8 Denzil Parker Manager PARKERD@cput.ac.za 071 461 2033
U/8 Lindsay Sylvester Manager lindsay_syl@yahoo.com 079 158 0109
U/10 Melvyn Gabriels Head Coach melvyn@brandsa.com 073 252 1528
U/10 Tony Paulsen Manager Anthony.Paulsen@standardbank.co.za 072 677 5079
U/10 Euan Philander Manager euan.philander@polyoak.co.za 073 004 5078
U/12 Robin Groenemeyer Head Coach rag@clicks.co.za 083 495 4750
U/12 Robin Groenemeyer Manager rag@clicks.co.za 083 495 4750
U/12 Bruce Bouwers Manager bondiblu83@gmail.com 081 510 8778
U/12 Martin Wehr Manager marnoldwehr@gmail.com 079 527 4450
U/14 Brett Samuels Head Coach Brett@verso.co.za 083 293 4458
U/14 Clinton Overmeyer Manager Clinton.Overmeyer@capetown.gov.za 073 150 3179
U/14 Kaysaan Swartz Manager 084 589 0986
U/14 Gayall Alexander Manager gayallalexander@gmail.com 082 954 4022
U/6 - U/14 Nigel Pastor Director of coaching NigelP@ecowize.co.za 079 219 0201
U/16 Benito Adams Head Coach bernitoadams83@gmail.com 071 866 5744
U/16 Bradley Parker Manager parkerbrad.2015@gmail.com 084 333 1456
U/16 Shaheed Perin Manager shaheed.perin@gmail.com 071 671 3523
U/18 Jason Hendricks Head Coach
U/18 Craig Daniels Manager craig@esapartner.co.za 073 653 9863
O/45 Robin Groenemeyer Manager rag@clicks.co.za 083 495 4750
O/40 Robin Groenemeyer Manager rag@clicks.co.za 083 495 4750
O/35 Kurt Neethling Manager neethlingkurt@gmail.com 083 634 7040
First Team Craig Juggy Daniels Manager
Super League Mervyn Hawyn Head Coach 071 026 9250
Super League Robin Lewis Manager robin.lewis@fxafrica.com 083 668 8688
U/16 - Seniors Mervyn Hawyn Director of coaching 071 026 9250

Exco Members

Apparel 2016

Registration Form