//

Exco Members

Exco Members
Fullname Position Email Cellphone
Clive April Vice-Chairman clive@duotone.co.za 082 785 7387
Houston Carstens Treasurer / Assistant Treasurer carstenh@eskom.co.za 083 227 2561
Grant Koks Secretary grant.koks@foord.co.za 082 290 3494
Shaheed Perin M&R shaheed.perin@gmail.com 071 671 3523
Shaheed Perin Liason to CDFA shaheed.perin@gmail.com 071 671 3523
David Africa Facilities Manager africadj@telkom.co.za 083 462 4149
Byron Poole Club Trustee byron@librajoiners.co.za 073 415 3660
Winston Bailey Club Trustee winston.d.bailey@gmail.com 083 414 8374
Wayne Pastor Club Captain wayne.pastor@hotmail.co.za 071 255 8274
Bradley Searle Chairman searlebradley@yahoo.com 083 647 8572
Clive April Bar Manager clive@duotone.co.za 082 785 7387
Robin Groenemeyer Assistant M&R robin.groenemeyer@clicksgroup.co.za 083 495 4750
Jose Barendilla Add Exec mobileevents1@gmail.com 071 684 9238
Jason Hendricks Add Exec jayostephs@gmail.com 076 279 3599

Exco Members

Apparel 2016

Registration Form